You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" - The Silent Killer

in #steem-dev6 years ago

Wow I feel so lucky that someone told me about this before I went through it myself! I must admit i am now scared to post and feel super over whelmed with steemit and what it truly is beneath the surface. I definetely should have researched more before joining. 😕 not sure if i can comprehend thw financial aspects.

Sort:  

I've hit the limit, twice now. My account isn't even a week old as of this comment reply. Look over you my content and you'll see it's all longform, no short nor spammy posts. Now imagine how much of a middle finger I want to raise to Steemit and stick with Minds instead where I don't have this limitation and can still get a payout?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00