You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Public APIs back online: node.steem.ws & node.golos.ws

in #steem-dev7 years ago

At this point I'm juggling so many projects it's difficult to keep on top of them all when things like this happen.

Is there any way a jr. dev could jump in and help on some of these? I know it is possible to fork the repo, make changes and issue a pull request but wanted to make sure they are changes you want.

Sort:  

I think the only hurdle in the way of that would be giving guidance on what needs to be done and plan them out a bit. I'm hoping to hit that point soon with chainBB - but the other stuff I maintain doesn't get that luxury right now.

No problem. I would love to help with chainBB when you get to that point.

Keep me on the short list and just let me know! 👍😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70