You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" - The Silent Killer

in #steem-dev7 years ago (edited)

On another account of mine, I'm on about -440% to -1000% bandwidth, fluctuating between the 2, how can i fix this? I've already paid over $120 for SP on that account? Steem took there delegation to me away and now my account is messed up, what can I do? The account is not even 2 weeks old and i'm not paying $120 per two weeks because whales have so much power users can't even pay $120 to use their account.

If i didn't put money in and didn't have 2 accounts then I would have left already, i've had bandwidth problems before and the platform is literally unusable. Will this only get worse as minnows get less and less vests or is there a solution in the works?

Update: Initially I waited 2 hours and had the same issue, then I waited 2 more and it was back up to 100%. My advice is just wait bandwidth problems out or create 2-3 accounts so you can comment as much as you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48