You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" - The Silent Killer

in #steem-dev7 years ago

Thanks for posting this, because I was just about to post something about how, if this continues, people are just going to quit and find a place where they can post without such problems - myself being one of them. But, I couldn't. I had exceeded my bandwidth. Oh, and you can add the option to follow someone to that list - it can't be done. You have to bookmark that person's page or post, and get back to it when you are unbanned. It is ridiculous, and really giving me a bad view of Steemit (coupled with some other things I have noticed). Let's see if I can post this now. If I can, I hope I can still collect my rewards, which are waiting for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74