Steem Club T-Shirts

in #steem-club7 years ago

First Rule of Steemit

Thanks everyone for the huge response to my Steem Club Post! Based on your comments I have uploaded a few t-shirt designs to the Design By Humans Comicbew Webstore. For those too lazy to follow the link, the designs are shown below.

The prices on Design By Humans can be a little steep if you are not a member, so if you are interested in a design I recommend signing up before making any purchases.

Also, I'm more interested in getting the design out there than I am worried about turning a profit, so if you would like access to the high-resolution images to produce your own product just send me a message.

On to the tees...



"You Do Not Lose Your Password"


steem-club-password.jpg


Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 9.52.15 PM.png



"You Do Talk About Steemit"


steem-club-talk.jpg


Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 9.51.46 PM.png



"Image, No Text"


steem-club-img-only.jpg


Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 9.53.06 PM.png




Sort:  

"You do talk about Steemit...Until your friends tell you to shut the f*ck up about Steem"......PERFECT!!!

Sounds like me with my friends and family hahaha.

I figured a few of us could relate

GET THEM ON BULK ORDER!!! I know a few people that would want them....Anything on the back? Can you put the Steemit LOGO on the back?

Version 2.0

I live in a 3rd world country with a very limited postal system, so distribution is next to impossible. Hence the third party service which, no, unfortunately doesn't allow me to add things on the back.

Maybe someone will choose to do a customized bulk order, eh @decentralizd?

Im sure someone in the steemit community works at a custom apparel shop. They have to have the hook up.

Aww, man...my good ones didn't make the cut.

I am disappoint.

steem-club.jpg

If we both go to Steemfest I'll bring you one.

We should crowdsource some tickets. That's about the only way I'll go. Someone tell me they have a ticket for me, then peer pressure me into going. Pretty much works every time.

When I first saw the brainstorming post, I immediately thought "You DO talk about Steemit." Then I saw someone had beaten me to it and just upvoted their comment. The parenthetical add on takes it to a whole new level! Love it!

hahahaha these rule! @mynameisbrian my dads been printing shirts for 30 plus years.. i get stoked on this stuff

You should upload these to Merch by Amazon.

Nice design.

i like it!

Nice, I want one!

Good picture

Yea that's a sweet avatar!

Me too! I have to wait until I head to the states in a few weeks to get it though :(

Can I print it now in my Shirt?? @mynameisbrian ....I'm printing it now........

Sure. Post a photo.

I wear it now.... hehehehe @mynameisbrian

i love you design sir...

Here sir @mynameisbrain .. I use dark transfer paper.....

Lol! Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84