You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Club T-Shirts

in #steem-club7 years ago

"You do talk about Steemit...Until your friends tell you to shut the f*ck up about Steem"......PERFECT!!!

Sounds like me with my friends and family hahaha.

Sort:  

I figured a few of us could relate

GET THEM ON BULK ORDER!!! I know a few people that would want them....Anything on the back? Can you put the Steemit LOGO on the back?

Version 2.0

I live in a 3rd world country with a very limited postal system, so distribution is next to impossible. Hence the third party service which, no, unfortunately doesn't allow me to add things on the back.

Maybe someone will choose to do a customized bulk order, eh @decentralizd?

Im sure someone in the steemit community works at a custom apparel shop. They have to have the hook up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70