Sort:  

The second rule of Steemit is: Do not lose your password!!

Edward Norton would understand...

1st and 2nd rules SECONDED MOTIONS!

Imgur

Is the pyramid over the eye intentional?

I was hoping you would say that :-) My authentiCITY is tried and true.

OMG I just saw some guy blog that you brought him to steemit in an intro. Your famous now dude :-)

I cant see a pyramid ;)

yeah thats what I thought lol

I like Bacon. See that? I even capitalized it. I saved this a while back knowing I would meet a real Bacon someday. The fact that I found Bacon's rules would almost make it destiny. I think you made these rules so just so everyone else knows the answer to the blank space I guess..
![Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 1.14.19 PM.png](https:/Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 1.14.19 PM.png

Just replace all Bacon with Steemit lol

lol! Glad to be part of the Tribe @belidged
SteemON Sis-Star!

Imgur

yep thats the winner in my eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70