Sort:  

it is not guaranteed that your move will be accepted, in a way community votes deciding next move. All you can do is offer move and community votes on it. But it is always challenge in online chess games, you simply never know, but fair game and having fun makes it very interesting. let's see :)

Ok, wish you luck with your project. :)

Hehe guess the community just have to trust me :P can't really come up with a good way to prove i'm not cheating. But as good-karma said the one with the highest comment value on the move goes through.

Frankly speaking, I prefer online chess. All clear and all can be checked.

How can you check exactly? I'm guessing the way of "cheating" you were thinking of is if I would open up the chess game on my windows and re-enact every move so that I can be the "PC" and choose its moves.

I guess online and with a timer this cheat could be avoided, but computers are pretty fast nowadays.

i already answered this question 6 days ago in other post :)

Ahh the one about the online chess tournament on that one site? Yeah I remember.

But yeah, quite frankly I haven't played chess in a long time so the chances of me winning are slim :p I could comment on each move and why I chose it if that helps avoid cheating suspicion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52