You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Let's Learn how to GIF

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting #steemitbloggers, the initiative by @jaynie. Keep up the good work. If you are able, do come join us in our community discord channel. I'm sure we would love to meet you and a bunch of other awesome steem-cartoonists there. :)

*Thought I might add a little critique if u don't mind. the GIF is really great. A slight improvement can be made with the animation spacing & timing of the hair.

Starts slow -> fast -> slow hold -> fast drop -> ease slow -> stop.

But it's just a small thing. The art is perfect!

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite, @zord189! I would love to meet you guys too! And Thank you for the helpful advice. I will keep in mind to use it in my gifs :D Appreciate it!

Helloooo , I would love to meet more artist friends. Could I also join your community? (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44