You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : We are on a Roll

So it is "steem-cartoon" haha someone told me "steemit-cartoon" and I have been using the wrong tag ever since X( lol Well better late than never.

Now I am looking forward to contribute more ^-^ with the right tag xD

Amazing art work btw :) and I agree, only art isn't the way people are contributing, there are lawyers, researchers, crypto-experts, chefs, musicians, singers, dancers, craftsman, travellers etc they are all providing to this community !

Sort:  

its is never too late...we are still here and we are still looking forward to your posts


credit to @zomagic

I posted a tutorial yesterday, Would love to hear your thoughts.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43