Sort:  

Hi thilah!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Ohh, thanks for the upvote!

I havent tried joining this contest yet...hmmm...Ill try it!

Go for it! The dealine for the trial by comic contest is tomorrow(sunday) though so gotta hurry

this contest is weekly...its okay...

doing the bread in mouth as they're late to school cliche

Haha! I actually wanted to do 2 characters in my drawing, the second one with exactly that, stumbling over a tentacle and showing the panties with a bear on them.
Just for the fun of the cliches.

But it took too much time and would have ended even more embarassing, so I didn't do it.
My Miko still looks a bit to the side where the second char would have been :D

I think bread in mouth is my favourite cliche I'm not sure why haha

Mm mm that idea sounds like it would take some time to draw out

These girls are cute even though I don't know who they are. Lovely expressions on all three of them, and they look like they're pretty close friends.
                       
Good luck on both of the contests, thilah-chan! ^_^

Thank you so much scrawly! And mm mm I'd say their good friends and their interactions can be hilarious

Thank you again~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Oh gosh, @thilah ! This is so cute ! I love the trio <3 Each of their personalities are captured so well <3 I dont watch this anime but I think it's super hilarious that one of them is traveling with a toaster at hand AND eating a bread whilst the other two is like !!!!!!!!!

XD

Lovely post, as usual <3

Ahh thanks a lot spidey~!!! Mai can be so random which is why she's my fav character

Huu hope I can keep up this lovely-ness with my future posts

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Wait nani I thought I commented in here @_@ AAAA sorry for not commenting. Nice speedpaint over there love the comedy of the anime heueh

I love the yaoi scene where the blue girl almost got caught drawing about... Doing the do 👀👀

Ahh it's okay! It's not necessary for you to comment on all my post since time and all sgjlkfg thank you so much!

That is one of my favourite scenes in the anime! Poor goat though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87