You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fanart: Nichijou Trio(+First time recording myself drawing traditionally)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

doing the bread in mouth as they're late to school cliche

Haha! I actually wanted to do 2 characters in my drawing, the second one with exactly that, stumbling over a tentacle and showing the panties with a bear on them.
Just for the fun of the cliches.

But it took too much time and would have ended even more embarassing, so I didn't do it.
My Miko still looks a bit to the side where the second char would have been :D

Sort:  

I think bread in mouth is my favourite cliche I'm not sure why haha

Mm mm that idea sounds like it would take some time to draw out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72