Sort:  

AaaAAAAA thiLAH father SENPAIII what a cute drawinG <33

Very cute couple dancing with each other mmMph absolutely GOLDEN pun maybe intended. And yes mobile deviantart is always drunk for me smh.

honestly steemit is a better platform on the web than the actual Deviant art app itself, I can't find most of the features like getting points or something like that, and I'm like.. Whyyy??!?!

Aaahhh thank you so much Maya!!! And I think deviantart finally sobered up for me but it still gets drunk from time to time fdgjkdfj

Yeah yeah definitely and I find peeps more interactive on steemit compared to deviantart!

A lovely speedpaint, @thilah ! They look so adorable together <3 The colours are wonderful, and both of them are painted with expressive faces <3 Really lovely video, also !!! Very well done <3

Aahh thank spidey! The "lights" in the speedpaint was kinda inspired by the original music vid of the song I music box covered. Wasn't sure how it was gonna turn out when I first thought it out but I'm glad it came out well~

This is a nice fanart that you drew, Thilah, and it's very sweet of you to draw for your partner in crime ^_^.        
                         
My favourite part of this one is how the characters look at each other, their expressions of warmth and tenderness are clearly shown in their whole faces. It is really heartwarming to see a couple in this way.      
                       
Lovely artwork <3.        
                         

Thank you so much scrawly!!! I've been meaning to draw their characters and I was like "might as well make a speedpaint too" The music box was cover was fun to do

I really like tender and heartwarming art and I'm glad you consider this drawing as such!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi There, Send anywhere between 1 SBD and 10 SBD to @xoxoone9 to get more upvotes and return on investment via getting high visibility to your post with resteem to whales and minnows!

I appreciate the upvote but please don't advertise yourself in my posts unless it's somehow related to the post/converstation topic we have

Congratulations @thilah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99