You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : The Mouse Trap (Apathy Bites)

Hey! This is fantastic!

It's absolutely the same on a company level or on a team level: people are being asked to finish a task faster and they often don't see how dots connect and the end they also benefit from the final results.

How much time it took you to create the cartoon @sireh?

Sort:  

Hi Thanks!

Yup! you're absolutely right... a small problem will affect us all if it's not attended to...
How much time is a very subjective... For me... the drawing is least of my problem cause I've been doing it for more than the past 20 years... To get the best idea and presented it in the best way took me longer... that's why if someone drafts me their finalized idea (similar to the above) to be executed... I can get it done less than three days...

But not every artist has the same time frame ya... some faster and some works slower... it depends.

I was developing my drawing skills about a decade ago.. then stopped.. for the past year I'm developing my writing skills.

Could you send me a link so I can get how #steem-cartoon works in general. I'm working on a side project and I'd like to invite your community so it gets better results. Any type of information will be warmly appreciated.

I'm also ready to reveal more details by request.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52