Steem Cartoon : When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Goes SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

Cover_Steemians Dilemma03.jpg


Occasional Blues


Once in a while, I will get down and moody. Work pressure, family obligations, illogical datelines and you name it. It is the life living in the modern world and I am quite sure I am not the only one facing it. I wish I can be super optimistic like @pinstory. But there are some sparks in the dark that do brighten up my days, small joys of being a minnow in this Steemit world.

  1. A passing whale gives you a glance but it would be fireworks for me if the whale waves back (hi @ned, hi @zeartul, hi @raggaemuffin);
  2. Receiving a response from @sweetsssj, @cuteeve , @suerisue or in the Malaysian context our very own @wendygoh;
  3. Appreciation from fellow Steemian for a good posting; and
  4. A decent upvote.

Steemians Dilemma03.jpg


The Process


Sketch_Steemians Dilemma03.jpg


The occasional drink with my best friends in Steemit. Guess who... @zhusatriani & @perennial


Photo_Steemians Dilemma03.jpg


When you shop for Christmas remember to shop at PayWithSteem

Sort:  

LOL! The legendary Sireh in here on Steemit...nice to know, and this is awesome work btw. Happy to follow! #teammalaysia

Thanks for the support... appreciate it very much...

Cantik!! Saya pun dah jadi steemian. Err...cuma banyak benda nak kena belajar balik pasal blogging
Nice drawings and cool story.. start following Mr.Sireh in Steemit

Nnt boleh join workshop bro... ctc @perennial ... Khamis malam minggu ni rasanya...

Waa..ada workshop for steemian? This is awesome! But busy working and cannot join (maklum la, kerja gomen)

Cute cartoon! Damn relatable hahahah

you are my sunshine, my only sunshine...hahah

celebrity status liao [email protected] celebrity cartoonist like @sireh mentioned you

Right! It takes another Steemian to understand one.

LOL I love your illustrations. Keep them coming :)

If i have to stay up...i will. This thing is getting me very excited.

Receiving a response from @sweetsssj, @cuteeve , @suerisue or in the Malaysian context our very own @wendygoh;

LOL

I will get in touch with @pennywhl and pass the message to @wendygoh

Thanks guys...

Thought you are super busy... Surprised to see both you and Wendy drop by so fast!

@pennywhl ... Hi Cool momma... :)

Waaa... Thanks @elizacheng ... you're very kind... :)

You are most welcome

sadly I think @cuteve is inactive nowadays :(

Pity... she is super talented...

@sireh your wish came true... Got a response from Wendy! Happy happy happy! 😁

bila seorang master bekerja..terbaik sireh!!

Haha... why dont you speaking-speaking here... thanks bro...

i will speaking haha..

Oh welcome to Steemit @sireh, and great depiction of Steemit problems!

Hi fellow malaysian...i heard @bitrocker2020 will be having a christmas party. I will be there. Could not have done it without all your support.

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @perennial. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I would start my next post and next post and keep coming up with more post everyday.... Hahaha haha... Love your comic! Totally can relate to this one!

Hahaha... thanks ... and please keep it coming (your new posting)...

Sure... I have just help my eldest daughter to post. And I have posted my second post earlier just now...
My eldest daughter loves your cartoon!

where got fat boy??? Halley still remembers Uncle Chung Yee... :D

Tell her uncle chung yee and bah kut teh waiting very long liao

OK OK... need to plan our bah kut teh session...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54