Steem Cartoon : The Politically Correct Speech and RealitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Steem Cartoon


It is great to see this community blooming. Now the first thing that I do every morning is to check the tag #steem-cartoon. I can see that there are others that has shown interest. We welcome you. This is a community that is inclusive and not exclusive.

@rambai, congrats on your latest win on the doodle contest. Sure you won fair and square? I think it is the tattoo on your turnip man that did the trick...you cheeky fella. But good work...so much details.


04SteemiansCOVER_fix.jpg

I realise that as I grow older, I have this habit of nagging and lecturing. It is all about the spirit of posting good contents...

04Steemians_fix.jpg

But when you get good reward for your hard work...the spirit will start to FLY.


The Process


04Steemians Dilemma Process.jpg

and finally the man who is still in office at 12.30 a.m. on the 28th November, 2017. Posting and commenting on steemit of course...did you for a moment think I was really working that late? Hi @littlenewthings...I was looking at your avatar...really cute. I took this picture with the background of your avatar.

photo04.jpg

Of course...

Sort:  

you are an amazing designer... Good luck on you steemit path!

Thx so much

Oh gosh you don't know what you just started! Now you're gonna have to post one of these every day!!!

I hope to start a trend...but no compulsion...our community is big enough to give us cartoon daily.

However... wish i can do it daily... lots of ideas... but my brain, my physic and my work schedule aren't in the right momentum yet... isk!

May I post my cartoons under the #steem-cartoon tag? I thought it might be invitation-only and didn't want to intrude.

Yes... we'll be glad if u want to join us sir... youre very much welcome to use the tag... 😊

We will happily upvote good content here...

You have an awesome blog!! Followed!!!:D
I made some steemit doodles a while ago but I had no idea about #steem-cartoon tag :o I will use it next time n.n or maybe steem-doodle xD

Yes... come and join us... 😊😊😊

Thanks for the post and the cartoon.
I have used it in my post - https://steemit.com/steemwitness/@ratankk/what-is-a-steemwitness
Will be using this image more often.
Thank you!

You can pretend as much as you want" It is not about money". yaaa 💰💰💰nice work .💰💰💰

so true so true...the money is the main motivator

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sireh. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

"when you get good reward for your hard work...the spirit will start to FLY." <-- Yup, i agree! hihihi

Haha... Zam... bila nak start 1st post?... kalau perlu pertolongan bagitau... nnt boleh masukkan u dlm #teammalaysia steemit

tq noticing my doodle @sireh ..just try my luck hihi

you are one sneaky bugger...the tattoo, you killed it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sireh to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48