Steem Cartoon : Caricaturing Team Malaysia # 3(@edward-ong)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Handsome Young Man


00_Cover.jpg

He is only 19 and he is already setting the youtube ablaze with his amazing guitar skills. He is our very own member of #teammalaysia and #steem-music. He is very candid and very likeable. Tall and lanky and he plays amazing music. If I have to capture him in one word, I would call him a 'dynamite'.

This is my picture reference...

01_ReferencePhoto.jpg

If you have no idea how amazing he is, I have one clip from last Saturday's performance and it is here for your viewing pleasure.

Edward_01a.jpg

Edward_02a.jpg

Edward_3a.jpg

Edward_04a.jpg

Edward_05a.jpg

Edward_06a.jpg

Edward_07a.jpg

Edward_08a.jpg

Edward_09a.jpg

Edward_10a.jpg

Edward_11a.jpg

Edward_12a.jpg


The Amazing Edward


EdwardJassica.jpg

I personally do not know much about Edward, but as much as I know he is a very polite young man, he is close to @perennial and like @zhusatriani says, he has 6 fingers on each hand to help him play the guitar the way he did.

I didnt want to appear too rude, but I remember seeing only 5 fingers when he shook my hand. So I started to wonder where the amazing guitar sound came from.

liberal latte latest.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this @sireh!! 😭 You never fail to impress me with your drawing and caricatures ! 🤩 I’ll play you a song next time 😁 See you soon bro!! 😄

After drawing you @edward-ong , I caught a fever... hahaha... U must play me Bob Marley song... :)

No woman no cry?

hahaha... can also...

Play the song 'i will always love you'

His favourite song? 🤣🤣🤣

Once u play for him it will be his fav song.

I didn’t know u like Pokemon hahahah

And also play Pokemon theme song for @perennial. His favorite. (giggling)

🤣🤣🤣

@sireh, I nearly believe your word on the 6 fingers. Aiseh, you tricked us again.

Slicky willy

hahaha... If you see how fast he plays... it's like 10 fingers... seriously... :)

Sure @sireh. Definitely have to listen and watch it by my own one day.

Memang pun 10 fingers ma...🤣🤣🤣

Amazing art 😁
@tipU upvote this post with 0.2 SBD

Thanks @superoo7 ... thanks for dropping by and tqvm for the tip hahaha... :)

Very Realistic Cartoons Caricatures

music simply populates our solitude and feeds our imagination!

Very fun cartoon. Rad movement :D

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80