I Just got my 4th baby XD!!!!

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

Hello everyone today i wanna share some news with new guys. Yeah i just received my 4th baby yesterday which is Huion Kamvas GT-191 XDXDXDXD.

9a2a163b-5289-4470-b4b5-8d520ffb4c46.jpg

Actually it has always been my dream to get a wacom cintiq since i start drawing in the 4th grade. A wacom cintiq is a bit expensive and out of my budget, but i found something which can replace the wacom cintiq, which happen to be much cheaper than cintiq XD. I did watch some review for the model just to get a glimpse on what differentiate it from cintiq. I gotta say im pretty satisfied with Huion already because the only thing that huion doesnt have like cintiq is the shortcut key button and im totally fine with it XD.

Just for your information, my first baby is my Ego scooter that my father gave it to me, 2nd baby is my laptop that i bought using my earning when working after my SPM, and the third one will be my computer right which thanks to my mom for getting it for me >W<. So this Huion Kamvas is my new baby which is very special to me right now because, it was all using my own funding from steemit itself. Oh yeah, I will call him Huihui from now on. Im very grateful to my lecturer @sireh and also @perennial for introducing me to this awesome platform with awesome community XD. And to everyone who has always giving support for me to create more awesome content XD.

ee56e16c-6f17-426a-a784-e00bb2399dd2.jpg

I also wanna give some credit to my friends @ariffashraff and @zhafiqkun for helping me getting Huihui last yesterday. we've been trough a lot just to get this baby lewl. So the cost of Huihui is RM 3,089, and you know what, that cost a lot more than my whole computer setup >w<.

0d298baf-5e15-4253-aac7-0c7a7bab4735.jpg

And that is me, enjoying using Huihui for the first time XD. Actually there also some problem that i came across when trying this for the first time. But the most saddest thing that happen is my My Paint tool SAI unexpectedly having problem about pen pressure sensitivity. i tried using photoshop but the pen pressure just work fine with it. I did tried to find a solution for this problem , but i guess it just didn't workout QwQ....But i will tried my best to find a new software, but for now i will try to learn using Clip Studio Paint, which i never have used before in my whole life.

lol.jpg

So yeah this is the first drawing that i produce using Huihui XD. Once again i want to say thank you very much for supporting me, and with this opportunity i will try my best to improve myself more and will give better content than before XD. I gues that is all from me thank you. You guys rock!

credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

Lol, i got my huion inspiroy, you got the kamvas (~˘▾˘)~ the level is too differen haha
So let me ask, whats you mind about the ipad pro ( i'm targeting to buy it ) which is also can be an awesome drawing pad with a smooth line even in tilt. Can it be the best chose for the graphic tablet? ;)

im not sure, but from review that i watch is that it is still good to use, Plus it is easy to carry around whenever you want :D.

Tahniah bro... syukur.. boleh tahu tak, kat kedai mana yang ada display ..sebab nak test sepam dulu ..

uish sory bro saya x pasti lah, ini pon saya tahu dari lelong ja, search kedai dia dekat Subangjaya, tapi kedai tu x dak display lah :/

Congratulation bro! I hope with your new baby, we will get more and more great artworks from you XD

thanks for willingly to face the jam yesterday XD

Traffic Jam + Peak Hour + KL Road = Best time everrrr XD

mission accomplished, skang beli steempower banyak2, tolong aku ni haa

Uish ganbatte nee XD! #geraklu

Hehhhhh...after joining steemit, I am srsly considering trying out some cintiq alternative too. Looking at the some other brand but priced at 1.4k instead hmmmmmm

Anyway, you could try out medibang paint as alt software, it might have less feature compare to sai & clip but hey it's free. Less guilt and license-crap to worry about~

medibang paint oh taht is new! ill try it out, thanks for the suggestion XD

No problem~

Oh wow!!! Thank you for letting me know there's another alternative other than the wacom cintiq. It is indeed very pricey.From now onwards, I can't wait to see what you can come up with now that you've gotten ur Huihui. Haha

We are always happy to see quality post up on Steemit. On behalf of Steemitbloggers, thank you for tagging 'steemitbloggers'!!!

We hope to see more posts from you! :)



CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50