You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original art: Meet Ivah

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Ivah looks like an interesting character, thilah. I like it that you drew her in three different setups, so I can see her in different emotions because otherwise usually I will just think a character is serious or funny or smart forever! XD  
                       
Don't be losing motivation now, you can do it I'm sure!!!        
                       
And I admire your word vomit ability, it is a great skill and something I need to level up lol.          

Sort:  

Haha thank you so much scrawly! It's always nice to read your comments~

Pffft well sometimes I have a lot of words jumbled up in my brain especially when it comes to certain drawings so honestly steemit is a pretty good place to for me to vomit them all out without real worry of clutter as compared to other platforms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60