You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Creative Industry in the Blockchain?

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Did you actually want people to rate the animation or was it a rhetorical question? XD I think it could have been smoother but I don't know when along the pipeline this is. I would totally watch it anyway, looks like fun XP Is there more?

I guess blockchain tech could help with any ownership/copyright issues if you are documenting your process here or some other platform like it. I'm not sure how much of a problem that one is for you personally but I have known other people that have run into trouble with people stealing their works and pretending it's theirs, and also had to arbitrate a few of those cases. And specifically in spaces like this, well wouldn't it be cool to be able to fund your entire studio from upvotes? :)

Now I'm trying to imagine a ninja whale and it's seriously not working for me (mostly because I'm laughing too hard), but I want you to draw it anyway please XD

goatsig

Sort:  

@ryivhnn haha..most likely a rhetorical question ..just to feed some examples on how malaysian progress in animation nowadays(which is actually very positives..in terms of qualities..the video itself is from 2012)

Ninja whales..haha..that a tough one.. but can try to create some sort of visuals i think..u can still try to imagine or draw it(once u had enough laughing that is haha)..thanks again for the support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71