Steem-Cartoon : My Trusty Ball Pen

image

Life before digital art.

image

Its just the ball pen and some highlighters. Good old days.

image

It would also mean, it cant be erased.

image

So you will see plenty of mistakes in my drawing. I discipline myself to reduce bad lines and accurate strokes with the pen. Otherwise I start again.

image

But the personal challenge is very fun. Its tough but its fun.

image

These are all taken from my sketch book. I carry them around like how people carry their handphones around.

Sort:  

(^^;) Thanks bro.. but there is a lot of room for improvement and there are a lot of things I would like to be better at..and thanks for dropping by here. (^_^)v

Thank you @rambai.. I'm still far behind you, sir. Would you mind give some advise for me to improve? :)

no problem..tak terrer mana pun...masih mode belajar ..walaupun dah senja haha

haha takpe..sama-sama kita belajar bro..apa-apa pun, pengalaman bro tu yang penting..tak semua orang ada pengalaman tu

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


Thank you so much. I accept.

Manual or Digital arts... those only medium... your skill and afford that matter most... well done bro...

Thanks bro..what I need now is practice, practice, practice and practice. Never know best and never know rest..by the way, I must accept that digital tools really help me a lot. :)

Thanks @blushinggirl. I greatly appreciate your kind words. Nice to meet you. (^_^)/

Congratulations @rehanrhapsody! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20