Steem-Cartoon : Frustrated AquamansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

Rambai


Hi guys, my name is @rambai, I am a cartoonist from Malaysia. I just watched Justice League lately and I felt that everyone in Justice League has their airtime except for poor Aquaman.

Bruce Wayne (aka Batman) gets to dictate everyone around, he is cool, he is super rich. Superman beats up the baddie like a rag doll. Wonder woman is pretty enough, so she gets all the attention and Flash is running in his own world. Cyborg has colourful lights on his face and he can play Ipad with his hands without an Ipad. Noone remembers Aquaman, he is a forgotten hero. It won't be surprising if he takes matters into his own hands.


Introducing Just-Sea League


So if I am Aquaman, I will be so frustrated and afterall, I am the master of the sea, I can assemble my own team...

just sea league.jpg

Left to right : Batray, Flashbass, Aquaman (the Leader), Wonder Maid and Fishborg

Sort:  

Just sea league!! That's hilarious!!

haha..hope they make a movie out of this one!!

Yayyy... finally @rambai 1st post... welcome my friend...

tq bro!!..apa2 rogerrrr

Hahaa.. nice and verry funny lah abang Rambai.. please follow me too as i did and support Malaysian..hihi..Malaysia boleh!

tq @caricaturistazmi for the support..malaysia bolehhh!!

Welcome to Steemit @rambai, looking forward to many more Steem-cartoon. :)

nice knowing you @joannewong.will try to make steem-cartoon updated!!thanks for the support

Such talent bro @rambai ! Great work

tq @bitrocker2020..still new here..hope to get valuable lesson from u guys

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @perennial. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

wonder maid.

@orenisme..tunggu post u..mesti hebat

so the pet octopus cat can be octopussy? :)

haha..can also..nice knowing u @maverickfoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54