You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter And I ~ A Portrait

Glad that you made that brave decision! And praise the Lord she's growing fine now! I always feel parents who are willing to admit their mistakes in parenting is the beginning of healing & restoration towards a wholesome relationship with your children. Thanks for sharing ur story!

p/s: Oh and no worries, I can't see where's the spilled ink. The picture looks perfect! :)

Sort:  

Thank you dear @michelleloh168 ...yes thank God she is okay but I would love her all the same even if she has special needs. You have no idea the number of apologies I have to make to my children for screaming at them, punishing them unjustly, and for not setting good examples for them.

The blob was on the baby's lips and chin XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43