About Myself (A Brief Introduction) and a New Comic Project

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago (edited)

mmm (2).jpg

Hi! My name is Aznah. I'm also known as Hanza (just spell my name backwards and you get Hanza). Other than drawing, I love to fantasize (a lot). Such as "what if I'm a heroine in a shojo manga? "

p1.jpg
p2.jpg
p3.jpg

I bet it will be like this.

Anyways, I'm a final year student in animation at MMU Cyberjaya, I am currently doing my final year project with my 3 other respectful and reliable teammates. We are known as Pixeluna Studios. So my days pretty much filled with the project recently. But as busy as I am, I'm thinking about making a shojo manga (or comic specifically for young girls). I've already designed the characters, so what's left is finishing the draft and start drawing. But still.....if I have time to do so.....

new child.jpg
Characters for my new (upcoming) comic. Still not final though.

nnn (2).jpg
Another sketch.

Elios.jpg
Yet another sketch lol (I drew Elios a lot).

I've been working as a freelance comic artist and illustrator for about 3 years now. And there has been quite a lot of book I'm involved in. I've worked as a freelance illustrator at Muslim Teens (or Ana Muslim) and completed a comic book entitled 'Love You Miss Cleaner' (as the illustrator) and a lot other comic books.

01.jpg
List of comic books I've involved in. There will be a lot more in the future.

Thanks for viewing~!

Sort:  

ah, it’s you.. :D welcome @hanza96!

thank you :'D I love your artworks

"Begone, Satan!"
~ Hanza, 2017

I don't know why I found that line so funny

in BM: nyah kau setan!

Welcome to steemit!


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


Duuudeee

Thank you very much! :D

hey @hanza96 =) welcome to steemit & to #teammalaysia :D

Thank you very much :D

Hello ! :) i like your artworks ,
And that sketch adelia cafe .. Nice ,you know i like that word :)

Omg I like Elios!! So cute 😍

The playwright Clare Booth Luce once said; "No good deed goes unpunished. "

wow..sangat cantik drawing..anda mmg berbakat..great future ahead @hanza96

this is dope man! always wanted my own comic!! can we collab?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51