Book #4 : Life Journey vol 1

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians! First of all, I'm sorry coz being quiet for a long time. In recent times, I have been overwhelmed by some inevitable problems. Life is hard, heh? There is a fluctuation. There is a process..but not least, the important thing is we will not stop work hard and don't give up on life. Ok! let's move on.

Today, I want to introduce to you all one of my favorite comic, or graphic novel, or compilations, or whatever they called it - the work of @sireh!

A.jpg

Soft cover
Original Title: Life Journey vol 1
ISBN: 978-983-050-117-8
114 pages
Author: Sireh
Edition Language: Malay
Published in 2012 by MOY Publications Sdn Bhd

B.jpg

If you want to read a cartoon that make you laugh, believes me! This is not the book you are looking for. It will go against everything in the book of how it should "typically" end and you will be left unsatisfied with having witnessed it. There is no denying that laughter is the best medicine. But always laughing is not a good thing to life. It can be poison, poison to your mind. With 'Life Journey', @sireh has brought the Malaysian cartoon to a higher level. He has successfully entertained us while studying. Learn about life.

C.jpg

D.jpg

In this book, we will be able to learn many things about life. By using himself as a character in the cartoon, he brings us a closer and sincere learning. The style of his leisurely painting also gives balance in the heavy message he wants to convey. You get to feel for these characters and the reality of true relationships because of it.

E.jpg
The album of @sireh life and the autograph from his friends.

While reading this book, I noticed that there wasn’t really any cons. It is fun, quirky, relatable, and enjoyable that I am sure anyone will love this. It is a masterpiece! I wish you success in life and keep up the good work.

Adios! (^^;)v

IMG-20180429-WA0018.jpeg
By the way, @sireh, may I know how can I get this comic?

U5dsnWgSEds82AhRJBhemfrZKFyQLaq_1680x8400.png

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z.png

Sort:  

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Sadly... the comic (Goreng Pisang Boy) was only published in the limited edition for my research project. I wasn't happy with the interactive application and decided to keep it for myself first. I'm sorry.

Tqvm @fieza-hussin for the write-up... very much appreciated. Wish you happiness for many days to come!

You are welcome @sireh. I bet Goreng Pisang Boy also has a good storyline. I hope you can publish it in steemit. (^o^)>

@ fieza-hussin great situation this story contain i read it once its good

Yes, it is. (^_^)

Congratulations, your post received 13.16% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sireh! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Thank you @spydo. I really appreciate it. (^^;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50