In which I parody Pop Team Epic

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

popteam.png

Do you ever just look at two of your main cast and think, "Yeah, I gotta draw that"?

Motherfucker copy.png

Yeah, I had to draw that.

Real talk though, I had NO idea what typeface the "You are Mother Fucker?" bubble was written in in the original comic, so I used a pre-installed Japanese typeface I have and just used Times New Roman for the question mark. It's accurate enough I think.

If you want to see these two in their legitimate art style, feel free to check out my comic, IPN, here!
ipn.smackjeeves.com

Sort:  

gawd dammit this thing again XD!!

I couldn't help it, it's so goofy and appealing! :P

Haha nailed it with the face selection. You should also enter the contest I'm doing on comics

I'll be sure to check it out! Thanks for letting me know about it! :D

Congratulations @famimatsu! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @famimatsu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70