DRESS ME-LUIGI Contest, round 3 : SUMMERTIME !

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

luigi mod done-1.jpg

Here is my Luigi the Gnome version, crittercrat style and thanks for the invitation Barbara and Luigi.
Link to the contest post below.
https://steemit.com/contest/@luigi-the-gnome/dress-me-luigi-contest-round-3-summertime

Here is Luigi enjoying his summer vacation. He's fishing with some friends in a quiet paradise. He's wearing a playero style clothing with his signature gnome hat. Hahaha!

I hope you like it.

Ink

dress me luigi ink-1.jpg

Flat Colors

luigi mod flat colors-1.jpg

Painting

luigi mod done-1.jpg

Animated gif

videotogif_2018.05.12_01.31.28.gif

videotogif_2018.03.14_11.51.59.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.@artzone

One of your biggest fans here dear @crittercrats. Wow your a genius! I’ve never seen anyone like you. Someday your going to be rich and famous friend! Your shading techniques and the funny things you come up with are just incredible. You are one of my favorites artist here on Steemit. I’m entering this one, but I hope you win your critters are so adorable. I love the blind mouse. He’s my favorite!

Thank you @lildebiecakes. Ficus the blind mouse is my favorite too. Thank you for your support and kind words. This contests are fun plus we support the community we our entries too. Good luck and have fun. ☺

looks like my sharp knees make holes in my pants ;-)
Thank you much for your rendition @crittercrats ! =))

Hahaha. You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60