You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRESS ME-LUIGI Contest, round 3 : SUMMERTIME !

One of your biggest fans here dear @crittercrats. Wow your a genius! I’ve never seen anyone like you. Someday your going to be rich and famous friend! Your shading techniques and the funny things you come up with are just incredible. You are one of my favorites artist here on Steemit. I’m entering this one, but I hope you win your critters are so adorable. I love the blind mouse. He’s my favorite!

Sort:  

Thank you @lildebiecakes. Ficus the blind mouse is my favorite too. Thank you for your support and kind words. This contests are fun plus we support the community we our entries too. Good luck and have fun. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75