You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Creative Industry in the Blockchain?

It is very interesting to learn about the concerns you have that is holding back animators from succeeding, when they have so much talent and experience, and yet the direction is misguided for the wrong audience.

My favorite cartoons were always animated by foreign artists, and then later voiced by American and British voice actors, reading from a script written by a seasoned screenwriter, and broadcast for American audiences, and then re-voiced for a world-wide audience. Thundercats, Voltron, He-Man, The Hobbit, DuckTales.


We already have some fun superhero icons on the blockchain, and there is always room for more. I would love to see some actual branding occur, such as DC and Marvel heroes who exist in different universes.

I would do a lot more with my creative writing fantasy stories, but I tend to have many unfinished ideas for grand/epic storylines that never get published because there is nobody to motivate me that wants to listen to my ideas and give me some direction and feedback to improve. I think it would be a lot of fun to write for artists who wanted to make comic strips or animated characters into a story for a larger audience.

#teammalaysia always does great work here on steemit from what I can see. Keep it up.

Sort:  

wow!!..you are most welcome to collaborate any of your ideas @cretivetruth ..and more superheroes brand in the blockchain is a nice tought!!..and i do love doing fantasy stories(which we lack writers before)

you're always support us in #steem-cartoon and #teammalaysia ..and a very big thanks for that..cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72