You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : We are on a Roll

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

hey man. keep on doing what you're doing! I've definitely felt your impact first hand through @zord189. given time I aspire to build communities like what you're doing, if it's not too huge a task for me. :)

p. s. still wanting to taste your cooking! ;)

Sort:  

Jom...my cooking comes with moscato

onz! my wife loves liquor :p

lets fix a date then...pls come with brandon...I cook for 2 couples...with moscato of course...the last time my guest finished all of it. so i got to buy new ones

ahh. need to wait for confinement to be over though. most likely earliest would be the week before cny. if not then after that. we could always hang out with #dazordians in the meantime. just to be able to pick your brain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43