You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter And I ~ A Portrait

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

aww. she's so beautiful. so proud to hear that you choose to keep the baby and that she's healthy and happy now. I myself, have​ just gotten myself a second child. cradling her in my arms as I'm typing with one hand. I would like to believe while they're no perfect parents, we're the best candidates for our own children. all the best with your princess! :)

p.s. can I guess where the blob of ink was spilled​ on? ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @calebleejl ....wahh papa is steeming while on baby watch duty LOL . The blob was on the baby's lips and chin, the whole area. I was cleaning it like mad hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43