You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Cartoon : My Pet Project

This is why Steemit was created by @ned and @dantheman.

I think @perrennial started a chain event when he introduced Steemit to you, and it's only gonna get better for both the platform and hopefully you and your students who gain from Steemit.

We all know that it's not easy to develop subsist on one's creative talents in Malaysia. Unlike other places I guess we Malaysians just haven't reach that stage yet at large.

All the best in your next undertaking and we all look forward to see what amazing things you and your students have in store for us.

Stay Awesome!

Sort:  

I told perennial that the main reason i took up is to understand digital platform. Then it got fun. I thought hey my retirement fund is here, alive and kicking.

I thought hey my retirement fund is here, alive and kicking.

We all thought the same! Glad you liked it here and hey, You got more than you bargain for eh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50