Step by step drawing process of Dragon Ball "Goten"

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hello Steemit and followers of art.

This time I want to present Goten's drawing of the most popular animated series Dragon Ball.

For this drawing, I used a 6b pencil, a h1 marker to make the silhouette, a black fine point marker and a special pencil to create volume and shadows to the drawing. This drawing I made about 4 hours, drawing this character I remembered the old days when I saw this popular animated series.

SOURCE OF THE IMAGE

IMAGE REFERENCE I HAVE USED

DRAWING PROCESS STEP BY STEP

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

STEP 5

STEP 6

STEP 7

STEP 8

STEP 9

My illustration

MORE OF MY ART..

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/dibujando-al-personaje-de-animes-miku-hatsune

https://steemit.com/anime/@argenisboom/illustration-process-by-rias-gremory-from-the-anime-high-school-dxd-series

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

EXCELENTE ME GUSTA Y YA VOTE !!!

Gracias hermano.. saludos!!

genial el post! ya vote!!!

Buena técnica del sombreado, pásate por mi ultimo post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50