Illustration process by Rias Gremory from the Anime High School DxD series

in #anime7 years ago

Hello Steemit and followers of art.

On this occasion, I will show you the process that I followed to draw the Anime character "Rias Gremory" using a variety of colors to give it a good finish.

I am new using this type of tools as are the colored pencils. For this drawing I have taken a time around 3 hours and a few minutes. This type of material must be known to use, since each color takes an estimated time to give a good finish to the different types of colors and so the drawing can be appreciated with volume.

SOURCE OF THE IMAGE

IMAGE REFERENCE I HAVE USED

DRAWING PROCESS STEP BY STEP

STEP 1

![SAM_0875.JPG]()

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

My illustration

MORE OF MY ART..

https://steemit.com/spanish/@argenisboom/dibujando-al-personaje-de-animes-miku-hatsune

DO YOU LIKE? Comment, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

SAM_0882.JPG

Sort:  

Looks good! Dig your drawing style.

Thank you very much for your comment friend ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41