You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My situation is getting better, but...

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Good to see you becoming powerful again!

Steem is being stated as freemium model, which means a new user can get some initial experience of it for free and if he / she likes it, he / she would want to invest for the higher cost of blockchain operation. But if he / she is not convinced, he / she can continue to use it for free within the permissible resource limits.

I think a suggestive account opening cost should be specified for optimum or average level transactions. And instead of editing the white paper, I'd rather want them to frame the blockchain cost in such a manner that transactions originating from all new accounts are subsidized to some extent for a certain period.

Sort:  

Dear my friend, i am powerful again but i am still watching at my RC which is going down just with my answer to comments on my posts, so soon i will be in the same trouble. Before HF20 i was in perfect situation, with my comments, with bounties, with post, now i feel very bad with this RC scaring situation, anyway i have to find another way to survive at list in steem-bounty, if not there is no matter for me to stay here...:(((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63