Sort:  

Dear @rixti, these are my conditions:

image.png

Do you think it is normal dumping coin? This is a part of my company value and i will keep it on!

What is the company for and what profit it makes? Can I purchase the tokens from you and also on S-E market? How often do you pay the dividend? Many questionmarks there. What purpose is your company?
It might not be a bad idea the token.
Dumping the coin is normal behavior of investors from time to time, I got many S-E tokens like PAL etc. and once I got those, I sold them. If the ICO happend, some bought at 2USD and once the price was 3USD, they dumped the token. Is this something bad? I think not, just a behavior.

Dear @rixti, my company is working in industrial automation field and i would like to apply the industry 4.0 to many customer around Europe.
If you want know more about it, just 2 years ago i did this post:
https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@intellihandling/what-is-industry-4-0-and-why-it-is-important-to-know-how-to-deal-with-it
I agree with you that token once are into market can change the price, but i will sell them as my company share, so if someone will sell them more than what i sell it will be good for them, but i will keep minimum price for who want sell them me back, so i will not steal anybody money.
Dividend are paid in advance, once you buy the minimum quantity (1000 INTEL) you will get 10 Steem refund, if you will keep it till the end of year, you can decide to reinvest or take back 100% of your invested Steem, if you want to do it before, you will got 90% back because you already got 10% in advance. How is it?

That looks not bad :) you just need to do more describing/clarifications of how it will be connected with the company. People also like hard data/numbers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43