Free SBI did Redfish! Plus, a Steem Bounty, So Everyone Wins!

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

In support of the #roadto300SP initiative, created by @jongolson, I have decided to give away 5 shares of @steembasicincome!

The rules are simple. Be an active Steemian with less than 300SP- that’s it! You can either nominate yourself or someone else!

I will randomly select the 5 lucky Steemians when this post pays out.
Good Luck 🍀👍🏼

I am planning to continue my support of #roadto300sp by intermittently running these contests.

Also, in hopes of attracting more participants, I have dicided to put a @steem-bounty on this post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@mcoinz79 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

None has won the bounty reward!

This is really awesome of you @mcoinz79!
I would like to Nominate myself it's not too late. Thank you. Can I nominate another person as well as myself? Thanks :)

Congratulations @mcoinz79! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Nominating my self

I am nominating myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely helpful.
I'm also nominating myself, in order to grow the account.
Cheers!

I nominate myself. I am very good at posting.

With <40SP I nomite myself. Would be nice to win.

I nominate @the1calledcube

Great initiative! Thanks, @mcoinz79!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76