You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty: 15 Steem. Looking for Short Charts?

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

I am amazed by how TSLA rose.
To your part of finding good shorts I know a site call finviz.com where people can screen stocks. I believe they update daily but not sure. You can find percentage of floating short on every US traded stock. BTW Float shares is how many shares allow to be traded on the market. While short float percentage is how much of the shares are short shares.
I am not a day trader so rarely look at individual stocks. I like just watching index funds.

Screen shot of the screener:

Tesla presently:

A little over 17.5% floating shorts. So seems to have more short squeeze to come.

Sort:  

Not quite what i was looking for but a super useful link. U get a full upvote and big part of the bounty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78