You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Favorite Top 20-100 Blockchain? Ninelives #20

Well the 2 darkhorses where I did invest in are Stratis (currently 46th at the CMC) and Neblio (139 at CMC). Both are blockchains trying to make it easier for companies to set up an own blockchain!
Both still are trying to work there way without to many of advertisement! If both could pull it off, my crypto journey could be considered a success!

Sort:  

Thanks @fullcoverbetting, I'll review them both and mention you if I write about them in the future. I've heard of Stratis and similar blockchains like OMG which is also trying to make it simple, like a Shopify of blockchains

Looking forward to it! Always nice to have some feedback about the investments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65