You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍬Steem Bounty inside! 5 random things about me

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

I like to be minimalist too and live a lean life unless its shoes that's the only thing item I have too many of. Other than that I don't need much! Oh wow you're pretty brave taking a bold risk like that but from the sound of it, its paid off and you're enjoying every moment of it, life is made up of these big decisions and creating your own path

Oooh, I got challenged? hmmm guess I have no choice now do I?

Sort:  

Oh, I didn't think you're a minimalist. So you are also a shoe maniac. lol What kind of footwear do you have the most?
I like to take risks but only when I feel it will be good for me. Living under palm trees has always been my dream. I'm also a lucky person and I can rely on myself so I knew I could do it. And now I am the happiest in my whole life.
Of course, you may not take up the challenge and become a coward. lol

Lol I think its because I don't like clutter and i'm kinda OCD with things like that. I have mostly sneakers, heres a picture of some of them. Ah that sounds like the life and it just shows being brave can get you the life you really want!

Lol oh now I HAVE to take on your challenge because I'm not a coward 😛

Wow, you can surely become a fashion blogger! Each day of the month you have a different pair. These black-and-white shoes on the right look like tap shoes. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88