My Shoe Game

in #money6 years ago

2a09d0f3-b2d6-460c-b264-06dd11f0e9e0.jpeg


A snapshot or rather #steepshot of my shoe game. There are a few kicks missing from this shot, will have to take roll call of them all soon and put together an updated kickshot! Since I don't drive much my kicks game needs to stay rude, Jujitsu! @eveuncovered I've showed you mine, now show/shoe me yours 😝


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Haha awesome! Mine are stored in three different places, don't wanna dig them all out now, but maybe one day! Once I get a few more pairs....

are u a woman catfishing me? LOL
i have 2 pairs of shoes and this is not a joke

LOL well that’s what we spend our money on in South Africa ok? You should know I always see you at the shoprite

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL whenever you say'' ok?'' i feel a rush of dopamine hitting my brain.
Dont use my weaknesses against me.
I'm surry Chuck but the main road is too far for me atm.
you can always try to catch me up at the hungry lion.. when the lioness is hungry 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88