You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Most Embarasing Digital Disaster? - Share It - 2 SBD Bounty Inside

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

My most embarrased moment on My app and phone is , I was commenting on a mum of one of the classmates of My Son and wanted to send it to a friend, and actually put in in the class-parents app. Well she now knows how I feel and what I think off her😉😬😬😬

Sort:  

OUCH! That must have been awkward and the next parent get together at school or fun day. There was actually quite a big story in South Africa of a mom who wanted to send naked photos of herself to her husband and sent it to the school parents group. Gosh it was so funny, the memes were out of control, i really felt embarased for her part - Heres a link to the article lol - https://www.news24.com/You/Archive/mom-accidentally-sends-naughty-pic-to-whatsapp-group-becomes-an-internet-sensation-20170728

OMG I SAW THD ARTICLE i was embarrassed but this is .... a case off .... I want to move to another country !

@chekohler I was the paria off the schoolyard after this but most off the other mothers felt the Same, but were to chicken to tell het. I did after Words and said I appologize but I stand after what i typed in the app, we ARE NOT going to be friends dear. And that was it.
ME AND MY BIG MOUTH😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65