HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY STEEMIT! The @mindhunter Lineup At The Skybar, Chișinău, Moldova!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-birthday7 years ago (edited)

"DOWN EM' ... ALL OF EM'!!"


Sort:  

Sanitate / Cheers - happy Birthday - my Party is already over but happy to celebrate all over the weekend! You @mindhunter have also a new follower now!

Cheers @uwelang! I'm drinking all weekend for Steemit - I'll do a vid tomorrow with an American beer :)

cool - can't wait to add that to the #beer-trail then!

Boston's best beer my friend!! ;)

These 16 vodka shots were in a Moldovan happy hour deal! Each shot was around $0.75, and was consumed by myself and a rabble of backpackers that I'd met at the bar. TOTAL COST: $12 :)

I do love vodka shots! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44