From Another Time: My Entry for @creativesoul's Steem-Art Contest #2

in #steem-art7 years ago (edited)

I had so much fun playing with this image! @creativesoul is doing her second art contest where you image edit a black and white photo. You can enter here! I got to make something and challenge my artistic abilities :3 This makes me want to work on more pieces in the future!

... I also didn't name him aaaa. Someone want to help me name him? I promise he doesn't bite!

lion_yay.png

Sort:  

cool. i am just a beginner, so i am not so great at editing. i took part in the first contest, but there is no idea in my head for this one. btw, i found this post through unsuck your life post, that is also a great post

After entering this week's one I also realized that there were I bunch of things I could have improved on as well. See you at the next one? c: Thanks for the heads up. I love watching youtube tutorials, to learn new techniques.

It's comments like these that make me want to make sure all my posts are good!

nice drawing! upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

great content!

shello please comment and upvote me thank u dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16