You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 215 STEEM Prize Pool So Far!

in #steem-apocalypse7 years ago (edited)

The character tried going through torn bushes without equipment once so no thanks... bare log isn´t that useful for crossing small distance...If he even considers using a log for crossing the pond, and since he´s no Tarzan, vines won´t do it too. He has to wade across. The water seem questionable, but no one was bitten previous event so infection shouldn’t happen. My character had to be really dominant so far + his sense of locality is non-existent, so he sends his companion first and blindly follows. While wading across, he thinks about how nice it would be to have a functioning companion, who would be able to express his opinions about group´s decisions. Thus said, who wants to join “our” team? Let me know here!

Sort:  

I'm loving the solo game play so far! Keep it up and hopefully you'll find a PIC soon!

Just gotta stay alive long enough to get a friend!

I feel like that's good life advice, @papa-pepper!

Wow, I'm so deep it even went over my head!

Good insight!

Someone will jump in eventually. I'll keep increasing the prize pool to encourage others to join in, just stay alive until then!

How can you send your companion first if you did not find one yet :) Maybe you will find one in the tavern nearby. We will see!

Technically I have a companion but his IQ is like -58 :D So I’m waiting for a wild "IQ booster" to appear, but before it happens when I die he doesn´t know what to do on his own, if you know what I mean:D At least I thought it´s like that but if DM @papa-pepper says I have to go first then I will do so.

I went back and if you stell need a companion I can be a part of your team.

I'll put you on TEAM UNNAMED with @eirik to fill the team!

Oh hello, is your name Erika? I had a quest from nearby people that someone jumped to the pond and did not want to go back to the city. Well, you dont have to. We can travel together!

My real name is Tatyana, but you can call me Erika if you prefer. Thank you for took the first hit at yourself, I think, together it will be easier for us to survive.

Thats for sure! Lets go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48