Six amazing anime opening songs to share! Get dancing! Animefans unite! Start using #steem-anime today!

in #steem-anime5 years ago

Konnichiwa!

This is more of an experimental post, is there a #anime community here on steem? Let's find out!

Im going to tag this post under the #gaming community aswell, since many gamers also seem to like anime and vice-versa!

Proposal: the current #anime tag has posts that are not entirely anime related, but the hashtag "#steem-anime" is not used yet! So I will be the first one! Let's make this a thing! Start using #steem-anime today! I will resteem and upvote all posts I see there (that use it as the main category) for the next 24 hours!

Let us bring the weird, loveable, crazy and amazing anime community together on this platform! Tell your friends, your family, your pets and your bodypillow to use #steem-anime from now on!

Re-steems are appreciated to share the initiative!

Start using steemanime today!.png

Today I want to present you with six AMAZING anime opening songs from this season!

Check out what shows are running atm here.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9fH39zgjh2yGTrn.png

These six songs are not in any order, all of them are amazing bangers to flop around to!

Enen no Shouboutai (aka Fire Force) opening #1 - "Inferno"

Opening version:

Full version:

I really loved this one from the very beginning, it is really poppy, the animations are spot on and it hypes you up for the show like a anime OP should.

We're staying with Fire force a bit longer, since the 2nd opening "Mayday" is amazing aswell!

OP version:

Full version:

This one has a very different style, so I was worried at first, but the english vocals seem to fit the show perfectly. This full version has some more hardcore version not found in the OP version, but I honestly like both.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9fH39zgjh2yGTrn.png

Next we have Assasins Pride OP "Share the light"

I dont think the full version is available yet, so I'll share the OP version and the music-video version!

This one reminds me of some cover you would hear on Nico Nico Douga or some older vocaloid songs! I really like the scenes with the white backgrounds in this one.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9fH39zgjh2yGTrn.png

Next up its my favorite show this season! I think its a real sleeper hit, but OH BOI, not the opening, it hits you with 9001% of its power right out the gate! I present you to you BABI BABI BABI BABI RUUUUUUUU~ AHEM I mean Mairimashita! Iruma-kun OP - "Magical Babyrinth" of course.

OP version:

Full version:

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9fH39zgjh2yGTrn.png

Black Clover! Man this show is super underrated, people gave up on it early on becouse of poor animations and Astas memeable shouting. But let me tell you, its one of the best shounens you are ever gonna watch, and all of the openings are LIT AF, as they say.

Im a big Black Clover fan, so allow me to share not one, but three different openings with you!

Opening #8 "sky&blue"

Opening #7 "JUSTadICE"

Opening #3 "BLACK ROVER"

Okay thats enough Black Clover shilling for today. :)

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9fH39zgjh2yGTrn.png

Now, what would happen, when you mix an isekai full of moe girls as leads, a good dose of memes and otaku-culture-references together? You would get something very similar to "Watashi, Nouryoku wa Heikinchi de tte Itta yo ne!" The english is "Didn't I say to make my abilities average in the left life?!" This ones called "Smile Skill"

OP version:

Full version:

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9fH39zgjh2yGTrn.png

Okay, for today Im out of WAHO WHAOS, BABI BABI RUUUS and BLAAAACK ROOOOVEERS!

But I will see you again another day! Don't forget, lets forge a place for us on this platform, use #steem-anime start the movement today!

If you dont want to miss any of my posts, I would be happy if you give me a follow, I post nearly every day. For the moment its mostly about #steemmonster but from now on I will also publish anime related content on a regular basis!

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @shyaren! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43