You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on Sale - About Market...

in #steeam6 years ago

Buy or Sell?
-Let me know on the comments below

I would to choose buy. I am buying steem I am happy to buy with low price. Today I bought 9.57 Steem. You can check in my transaction.

I told you not to vote for yourself. I also asked you to vote for everyone who made positive comments

I normally do not upvote on comments because my SP is very low and it will trun to dustvote if no others upvote.

With the new things on the horizon, the creation of @steem-ua, the upcoming SMTs, all of us should be excited, not sad because of the value today, the opposite, enthusiastic of wait waits around the next corner.

I believe in @steem-ua and I already delegated 200 SP and 50 more SP will delegate soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01