You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on Sale - About Market...

in #steeam6 years ago

There are things I don't understand yet so I will ask:

  • What makes it easy to grow a new account now if you don't buy new currency? Are your rewards higher than usual?

  • How do you buy or sell for example through PayPal. I mean with no cryptocurrency available? I've only tried exchanging SBD rewards from contests to Steem but a few tabs and passwords later I ended up increasing SP instead of buying liquid steem. Maybe my mistake.

  • Would you recommend using no bots at all?

Sort:  

Very valid questions! Let CHB answer these questions!

To buy or sell, go to your wallet, sell and you will use the blockchain to transfer to an exchange like binance if you want to trade for bitcoin for example.

Or you go on sell puts the amount you want to sell for example from sbd and exchange by steem for example.

You can use bots but first study each of them because in some you will lose money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00