You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on Sale - About Market...

in #steeam6 years ago

This is a no brainer... it's buy time! The buy time is a bit extended this year, due to a chain of factors. But, selling is not so worth an encourage at this point in time. I doubt if Steem will dip far below 50 cents this year So, why sell now? Buy now and sell at $2 or $3 for some reasonable profit on your money, is the wise way to go for those with funds.

I'm broke trying to raise any useful app, if not I'd have bought a couple of hundreds myself. If my posts get good upvotes, I'll see what they can raise me for this year. With investment proceedings on returns of this year, I should be ready to make my first Steem buys next year (around this time and season). I hope to get better dip next year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Stay calm, bitcoin is the same. Wait we have 3 or 4 months to be good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78