You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on Sale - About Market...

in #steeam6 years ago

I joined in steemit and invest when the situation is odd. But I believe that things never be remain same. I like @chbartist because he is always remain positive and calm in all the situation. This is the spirit that we all should have. Hope and faith. Yes people are leaving let them leave. Impatient became the part of our modern Life. But we forget the perseverance bring the fruits. I believe in steem and blockchain they are revolutionary idea. And history is the witness that some idea need time to implant and people to believe. We should encourage our brothers and sisters who lack behind. I live in part of world where's no one have faith in this blockchain platform, they think it as a scam. Only negative thing I find in steemit that botting system,may be this my ignorance. For this reason many newbies are left as they can't invest and there content are not voted
Let we all come together and work as a family.👨‍👩‍👦‍👦
Thank you🤞✌️😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79